Many connected services and apps need to be able to send and receive information and data. The data sharing function is deactivated as default. To use your connected services and apps in the car, you must manually activate data sharing for them.
You can easily cancel an ongoing route in the centre display.
When you connect a Bluetooth® device you can do this from either the device or your Volvo. This article describes how to set up a connection (pair) between your Volvo and a Bluetooth® device (e.g. mobile phone or tablet).